Swimming

I feel like the theme for the week is water! I am so excited for our swimming field trip on Thursday and I hope the students are as well.

-Please remember your child may wear play clothes that day and they should have their swim suit either under their clothes or in a bag with a towel.

-They may also want to bring a lifejacket if they’re not a confident swimmer ( I will be in the water with them).

– We are leaving the school at 9:05 so please be on time.

– Our swim time is from 9:30 to 10:30 and we have the whole pool to ourselves!!!!

– If you would like to join us please make sure the office has a current criminal record check and you are aware of the covid policies for the Leisure Center.

If you have any questions or concerns please email me at avanleeuwen@highroadacademy.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *