It is so wonderful that we had a weekend of sunshine! I hope you all enjoyed being outside in Gods beautiful creation. I was able to celebrate my grandmothers 81st birthday and my nephews 2nd birthday.

We had a wonderful week at school, and a fun field trip to the zoo. In our class we have been learning about shapes, ecosystems, story writing, culture, indigenous communities around the world, and Easter. We will be starting a unit on area and perimeter this week as well as learning about the fruits of the spirit.

I am still in need of some parents willing to donate some items for us to make pizza this Wednesday. Some of the items needed are:

pizza sauce

mozzarella cheese (shredded)

pepperoni slices

If you are able to donate any of these items please let me know.

Important dates:

April 28 – Interims Go Home
April 29 – Pro-D Day

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *