I hope you all had a wonderful weekend, I spent the weekend in Shushwap. The weather was cold, and seeing the snow on the highway was so beautiful. We have another short week coming up. This Friday is a ProD day. I am participating in two workshops around literacy. I am so excited to get new ideas! I wrote that we are having a spelling test on Friday, but in fact it will be on Thursday. This week I will be doing some assessment on addition and subtraction in the hundreds and thousands with regrouping, we are continuing to work on Goldilocks and the Three Bears, Matter, Mapping, and writing our good copy of Ouch Moments.

Important Dates

Oct. 23 – PD Day

Oct. 27 – Primary Chapel

Oct. 28 – Fall Dress-Up Day

Oct. 30 – Knights Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *