Tomorrow we are making pizza. I have everything I need now except pepperoni and one more person to send a little bit more cheese. If you are able to send some in tomorrow please let me know. Thank you!

Coming home with your child today you should find a class picture, Math duo tang, and Language Arts duo tang. If their duo tang seems somewhat empty that means your child has a difficult time remembering to put their name on their work.

I will be sending home some more work this week. Our duo tangs are getting quite full so I thought I would send them home before spring break. I will be sending completed and marked work home on Fridays for the rest of the year instead of getting new duo tangs. If you have any questions or concerns please let me know.

Interims are coming home on Friday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *