Hello Grade 3’s

I hope everyone is doing well. The work packet that went out early is optional. It will not be collected. This is a compilation of some of the concepts that we have been learning. If you are feeling up to doing it then enjoy!

Covid has been a little more complicated at the VanLeeuwen house because of my underlying health conditions. I have MS which has lengthened the quarantine period not only for me but my family. My quarantine is 20 days which will allow for me to be back at school on June 4th. The lovely Mrs. Milec will be covering my class for the additional week I will be away.

I am really looking forward to being back at school and I miss all of the students so much! I will be praying for all of you and look forward to seeing you soon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *